Daily post: As heard…

Toot…tooo…T…squeak…Aah shit.

That’s me blowing my own trumpet.

Zzzzzz…

That’s me and infomercials.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/10/23/daily-prompt-late/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Daily post: As heard…

  1. Pingback: But wait there’s more…a free set of steak knives! | Life as a country bumpkin...not a city girl

  2. Pingback: What if I offered my blog for your entertainment? | Okay, what if ?

  3. Pingback: Three reasons why late-night television advertising is for suckers | Rob's Surf Report

  4. Pingback: On second thought… | Rob's Surf Report

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: As Seen on TV | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  6. Ha ha, Yeah I don’t blame you one bit. I saw the prompt and thought, ‘who do I look like, Ron Popeil?’

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt : The TV infomercial | Processing the life

Leave a Reply

