Daily prompt: In whose dreams are we talking?

Daily Prompt
Secret Admirers
You return home to discover a huge flower bouquet waiting for you, no card attached. Who is it from — and why did they send it to you?

Wrong address.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/secret-admirers/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Daily prompt: In whose dreams are we talking?

  1. Martha Kennedy says:

    You cynic. 🙂

  2. mbjennings says:

    BWAHAHAHA! (Actually, probably the same for me. 😦 )

  3. Pingback: Blooming Secret | Prairie Views

  4. bkpyett says:

    seems you answered for many of us!

  5. Monicle says:

    Ha! That’s what I was going to write!

  6. True for me as well, I’m sure. Thanks for the laugh, Helen. (By the way, I was looking for a link to see the rest of the post….took me a moment to realize that what I saw, was all I was going to get!)

Leave a Reply

