Daily prompt: Easy

Daily Prompt
Zoltar’s Revenge
In a reversal of Big, the Tom Hanks classic from the 80s, your adult self is suddenly locked in the body of a 12-year-old kid. How do you survive your first day back in school?

meticulousbuildingco.com

meticulousbuildingco.com

I don’t. I shoot myself.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/zoltars-revenge/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Daily prompt: Easy

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Zoltar’s Revenge | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  2. Joan Tatley says:

    Succint. And the picture is cool 🙂

  3. No you won’t. You’ll discover youth without the angst and fall in love with the world 🙂

  4. Bwahahaha. You loved school too, I see.

  5. Fran Macilvey says:

    Oh, well, adult me in a kids body?? I would just have such fun running around, feeling free and not caring about the subjects I hated, because I would know what I wanted to do when I grew up, and because I would know all about what would happen next, so there would be nothing to worry about. I might even smart talk the teachers! YAY!

    Assuming that I could come back as me, again, sometime. xxx 🙂

  6. Tidlidim says:

    Ok, we’ll have to make sure that Zoltar never ends up in a fayre near where you live 🙂

  7. bkpyett says:

    Love the image you found! Agree totally.

  8. Monicle says:

    Ha! I didn’t even want to think about it.

Leave a Reply

