Daily prompt: Surprise!

Daily Prompt
I Have Confidence in Me
Are you good at what you do? What would you like to be better at?

Well, bugger me!

There I am (https://helenmeikle.wordpress.com/2013/11/25/daily-post-qa-take-your-pick/) slap-bang in the middle of the grid, and I hadn’t even got out of bed yet!

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/i-have-confidence-in-me/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Daily prompt: Surprise!

  1. bkpyett says:

    Thanks for your humour Helen! ❤

  2. You’re just so far ahead of the game that you can’t even keep up with yourself! That’s impressive.

  3. Just stopped in to say I love the word “bugger”. Van

  4. Not only did you write it before, but I read it and commented on it before. Double whammy.

Leave a Reply

